Join the OVCATA

* First Name
* Last Name
* Email Address
* Address
* City/Town
* Province
* Country
* Postal Code
* Phone
How I can help
Enter the text in this imageEnter the text in this image

2017 directors of OVCATA

Chair: Ish Theilheimer (Golden Lake)
Secretary: Ron Moss (Pembroke)
Treasurer: Debbie Fiebig (Renfrew)
Members at large:
Damien McCarthy (Petawawa)
Jeff Mills (Almonte)
Eric Price (Pembroke)
Patricia Krose (Whitewater Region)
Greg Ellis (Almonte)

Robert Howe of Barrys Bay provides legal advice and support.