How to contact us Coordinates
General Inquiries
Our Mailing Adress is:

c/o Ron Moss

8 Ridge Drive
Pembroke, ON
K8A 6W2

Drop Off Location:

Yantha Cycle

499 TV Tower Road

Pembroke, Ontario


OVCATA is a voice for cyclists and all active transportation enthusiasts in the Ottawa Valley, advocating for safety and good conditions, bringing people together, and encouraging participation.

2023-24 Directors of OVCATA

Title Name
Co-Chair Ron Moss (Laurentian Valley)
Co-Chair Bob Peltzer (Bonnechere Valley)
Secretary Andris Kalnins (McNab-Braeside)
Treasurer Debbie Fiebig (Renfrew)
Members Debbie Macdonald
Ish Theilheimer (Golden Lake)
Michael Shulist (Round Lake)
Dan Mancuso (Braeside)
Deanne Farrar (Combermere)

Robert Howe of Barrys Bay provides legal advice and support.